Instalment payments possible

  100% anonymous parcel

Where are we?

Beate Uhse Bolzano

Galeria Sernesi 8
39100 Bolzano (BZ) / Italia
Tel. +39 0471 301223
e-mail: bolzano@beate-uhse.it

Winter Opening

Monday - Saturday: 09.30 - 19.00

Sunday: CLOSED

Summer Opening

Monday - Saturday: 10.00 -13.00, 15.00 - 19.00

Sunday: CLOSED

Beate Uhse Merano

Passaggio Steinach 32 / Via Leonardo da Vinci
39012 Merano (BZ) / Italia
Tel. +39 0473 604718
e-mail: merano@beate-uhse.it

Winter Opening

Monday - Saturday: 10.00 - 13.30, 14.30 - 18.00

Sunday: CLOSED

Summer Opening

Monday - Saturday: 10.00 - 13.30, 14.30 - 18.00

Sunday: CLOSED

Beate Uhse Trento

Via Brennero 320 / Top Center
38121 Trento (BZ) / Italia
Tel. +39 0461 419747
e-mail: trento@beate-uhse.it

Opening

Monday - Saturday: 09.00 - 19.00
Sunday: 14.00 - 19.00

Beate Uhse Affi

Centro Commerciale Affi 1 / Via Pascoli, 40/F (sopra TOYS)
37010 Affi (VR) / Italia
Tel. +39 045 7238092
e-mail: affi@beate-uhse.it

Opening

Monday: 14.30 - 19.30

Tuesday- Saturday: 10.30 - 19.30

Sunday: 14.30 - 19.30

Beate Uhse Bologna

Via Bertiera, 2/2a (a 10 metri da Via Indipendenza)
40126 Bologna (BO) / Italia
Tel. +39 051 4981230
e-mail: bologna@beate-uhse.it

Winter Opening

Monday - Saturday: 10.00 - 20.00

Sunday: CLOSED

Summer Opening

Monday - Saturday: 11.00 - 14.00, 15.00 - 19.30

Sunday: CLOSED

Beate Uhse Tavagnacco

Via Nazionale, 40
33010 Tavagnacco (UD) / Italia
Tel. +39 0432 680551
e-mail: udine@beate-uhse.it

Winter Opening

Monday - Saturday: 10.00 - 13.00, 14.30 - 19.30

Sunday: CLOSED

Summer Opening

Monday + Thursday: 15.00 - 19.30 

TU, WE, FR, SA: 10.00 - 13.00, 15.00 - 19.30

Sunday: CLOSED

Beate Uhse Trieste

Riva Grumula 10
34123 Trieste (TS) / Italia
Tel. +39 040 2038521
e-mail: trieste@beate-uhse.it

Winter Opening

Monday - Saturday: 09.30 - 19.30 

Sunday: CLOSED

Summer Opening

Monday - Saturday: 10.00 -13.00, 15.30 - 19.30 

Sunday: CLOSED